Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I am a university student, sincere, I like to converse, I love books and rainy days.

caren28p is

21, Bahía Blanca, Argentina (Buenos Aires)

 

Looking for...

Male between 18 - 27

 
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Black / African, Chinese, Filipino, Japanese, Korean, Mixed, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Spanish, English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Leo     PenPal
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Practice Conversation
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Curvy     Teach a Language
Personal Style I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
At first they say that I am reserved, after taking trust, fun and loyal xD
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lies
What Do I Find Sexy?
Personality
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
cats
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities