Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
As an undergraduate I am a highly motivated girl with good attitudes and very interested to meet good friends around the world and exchange information about their cultures and like to explore.

venushay is

20, Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka (Colombo)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 30

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Filipino, Japanese, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Involved   Language English, Japanese
Language English   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Gemini     Teach a Language
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Travel Companion
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Slim     Learn a Language
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
devil wears Prada/ what a girl want/ Bay Watch/ highschool musical/ harry potter/ boss baby
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
to kill a mocking bird/ time travelers wife/ famous five/
Favorite Games
candy crush/ temple run
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Africa, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities