Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Caring,loving,sexy,healthy lady and hardwork

erica32 is

32, Toronto, Canada (Ontario)

 

Looking for...

Female between 34 - 80

 
Ethnicity Black / African   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Capricorn     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Curvy     Teach a Language
Personal Style Others     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I am a cheerful, sociable person. I am very romantic by nature. I like to spend time out of my home. I like to communicate with new and interesting people. I can talk on different topics and I really like it! I am very active person, I always like learning something new because it makes my life more interesting. Erica,i'm 32 years old,i'm single,black,dark black hair,brown eyes,5'9'',long hair and a healthy lady.I am self-sufficient,beautiful,happy,secure,self-confident,psychologically aware,am a beautician and a hard work lady and very friendly.Looking for a great man to keep me safe and good.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I'm loving
What Makes Me Happy?
When i'm being loved more than I deceive
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
When i'm being told lies
What Do I Find Sexy?
Yes
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish
Years Learning Foreign Language
2years
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Yes just 8months

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities