Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
True relationship that conntects

brendmharf is

50, Le Center, United States (Minnesota)

 

Looking for...

Male between 50 - 80

 
Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Pisces     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 90 kg (198 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I am a simple lady and like simple things of life. Too share in making of the evening meal and telling of our day. On occasion, I would like to go out to a nice restaurant and maybe dancing. Short trips to the beach, I love watching the rising and setting of the sun by the ocean. Taking long walks along the beach in the cool of night. I am from a mix-background. My desire to travel is to experience lifestyles in other countries. I would like to have a companion that would enjoy exploring with me. I would like to have a man to share all my love and life adventures with.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Friends says i am reliable and honest.
What Makes Me Happy?
Happiness is free. Me makes me happy and i love seeing other people happy that's makes me happy as well
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Lies and cheating
What Do I Find Sexy?
A man who is intelligent, Loving and good looking.
Favorite Movies
action, comedy and adventures.
Favorite Songs
soulful
Favorite Animals
bird
Favorite Activities
Travel
Interests
cooking
My Ideal Match
I am looking for someone who is fun to be with and who is happy or at least content with who they are. A person who appreciates all aspects of life, not just the big things. I love being around people that like to have fun but not at other peoples expense. I am a practical joker and speak fluent sarcasm but it is all in good fun. I absolutely believe in the Golden rule and treat everyone accordingly. I am old school and believe a woman should open a door for a man and all the other chauvinistic things that society no longer believes in or approves of. I tend to enjoy a simpler life and the things that go with it but I do enjoy whatever comes my way to the fullest any chance I get.I want to meet someone to just enjoy life with and whatever it has in store us and to be able to enjoy the quiet times when it is just the two of us.
My Ideal Date
A nice restaurant by the side of a beach, good food, great wine. Preferably live music. Followed by a long walk on the beach, talking about random stuff, life, passions, goals, ambitions, adventures. And then sitting quietly on the beach, just listening to the waves, and looking at the moon. Or, More realistically, stepping out of the fantasy land now. Sitting on a comfy sofa, in my PJs, binge watching my favorite TV show , laughing together, cuddling.

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities