Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Love Asia and what to know it better

katefromrussia is

27, Kaliningrad, Russia

 

Looking for...

Male between 25 - 40

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Russian, English, Japanese   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Student     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree    
Horoscope Aries    
Height 160 cm (5'3")    
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style In tune with the occasion    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I'm a romantic and friendly girl. A little bit sentimental, but active and sociable. I don't like when I feel scared or cold ...
I like learning foreign languages, communicating, walking, travelling, reading books, watching comedies and action movies
I believe that I'll meet here a decent man who I make happy.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Singapore
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities