Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
hi ~ i love nature and traveling....

MA00889 is

37, Panchiao, Taiwan (Taipei County)

 

Looking for...

Male between 34 - 42

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Oceania, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation General Administration     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Taurus     Share Travel Experience
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Teach a Language
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)    
BodyType I will tell you later    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Alternative    
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink Usually too drunk to think

About Me

I'm a lovelily girl.
Would like to be one of your friends.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Brazil
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities